ICT Information and Communication Technologies

21st Century Knowledge Society

Carlos Mora, Director

Sandra Jardim, Secretary;
Odete Fernandes, Secretariat;

- Head of ICT Unit


The ICT Unit has 3 Coordinator Professors, 10 Assistant Professors and 11 Lecturers.
The main scientific areas interests are Computer Sciences, Networks and Engineering and Information Systems.
In its organization has a Departmental Board and its head is the Professor Coordinator José Ribeiro Mendes.





Aligned with the Politechnic´s strategic plan, the ICT unit aims to achieve the goals defined through an action plan approved superiorly and satisfy the respective assesment parameters. .



Telephone - +351 249 328 100
Ext. - 2112
Cabinet - B112 - Tomar - Campus


^ Topo